Ding ding round two

So I obviously haven’t become the active blogger I thought I might back when I optimistically started this blog. Judging from the number of draft posts I have I think I’m just scared to put my ideas out there.  I have no problem giving my opinion in person so why am I so hesitant about sharing it online? Well, I’m going to try again. This time I’m not going to pretend anyone will read this (even though inevitable future employers might), I’m just going to do this as an exercise in writing. Plus, I want to make sure I do more with my days than just playing with my 9 month old daughter (not that that sounds like a bad idea).

 

So here I go. My thoughts on librarianship, gardening, books, motherhood, cooking, and whatever else strikes my fancy are coming up!

Leave a Reply

